We Remember

kofc_horizontal _logo      We Remember our Deceased Brother Knights  

  Darcy Finnerty 1988   William McDonald 2010
  Jerry Brown 1989   Bryson Hughes 2010
  Robert Lyman 1995   Cecil Bucci 2010
  Greg Perris 1996   Bernard Killoran 2011
  Mark Collins 1998   Thomas Reader 2011
  Andre Sequin 1999   John Martin 2012
  Harold Forbes 2000   Andy Nicholson 2013
  Kevin Wells 2000   John Rebelo 2013
  Neil Hubbard 2002   Donald Halladay 2013
  Dermot Gillespie 2002   Tim Culleton 2014
  John Hill 2002   Melbourne “Mel” Kealey 2014
  Vincent O’Hagen 2004   Donald Doherty 2015
  Elzeard Yantha 2004   Tony Vella 2015
  Frederick Gallagher 2005   Jose Masucol 2016
  Ernest “Irish” Creelman 2006   Andrew Kearns 2016
  Herbert Murray 2006   Jacobus “Jake” Oostrom  2016
  Thomas Neville 2006   John Hickey 2016
  Willebrond “Bill” Groten 2006   Omer Guertin 2017
  Anthony Holmgren 2006   John  Golemiec 2017
  Frank Desgranges 2007   Thomas Lodge 2017
  Robert McGlashan 2008   Gordon Costello 2018
  Edward Norquay 2008   Terrence “Terry” Finn 2019
  Wilfrid Chainey 2008   Thomas Penning  2019
  Frank Reinholz 2009   Michael Beeman 2019
  Arthur Arsenault 2010   Larry J.W. Raycroft 2019
  Jozef Kowalik 2010   John Gallant 2020

Loving and merciful God,
we entrust those who have died to your mercy.
You loved them greatly in this life:
now that they are freed from all its cares,
give them happiness and peace for ever.

The old order has passed away:
welcome them now into paradise
where there will be no more sorrow,
no more weeping or pain,
but only peace and joy
with Jesus your Son,
and the Holy Spirit
for ever and ever.

Eternal rest grant unto them, O Lord,
And let perpetual light shine upon them.
May their souls and the souls of all the faithful departed,
through the mercy of God, rest in peace.