Our Council Officers

Supreme Knight Supreme Chaplain His Holiness the Pope Venerable Michael McGivney
Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
Archbishop
William E. Lori
Supreme Chaplin
His Holiness
Pope Francis
Venerable
Michael J.  McGivney
Founder

Council Officers for the Fraternal Year 2017-2018

DD Wayne Fink
Dan Heffernan
State Deputy
SK Wayne Fink
District Deputy

Elected Officers

Grand Knight Br. Michael Mombourquette gk@kofc9652.com
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Allan DeBenedetti dgk@kofc9652.com
Chancellor Br. Jim Ford chancellor@kofc9652.com
Recorder Br. Andrew Sutton recorder@kofc9652.com
Treasurer Br. Terry Finn treasurer@kofc9652.com
Advocate Br. Howard Gallivan advocate@kofc9652.com
Warden Br. Ryan Polywkan warden@kofc9652.com
Inside Guard Br. Scott Villeneuve iguard@kofc9652.com
Outside Guard Br. Christopher Huff oguard@kofc9652.com
Trustee 3 Year Br. Khalil Hnain tr3@kofc9652.com
Trustee 2 Year Br. Garry Davis tr2@kofc9652.com
Trustee 1 Year Br. Phil Healey tr1@kofc9652.com

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Father Sebastian Amato chaplain@kofc9652.com
Financial Secretary Br. Dale Tuepah finsec@kofc9652.com
Lecturer Br. Ray Smith lecturer@kofc9652.com

Special Appointments

Past Grand Knight Br. Ray Smith  
Captain, 1st Degree Team To Be Appointed  

Council Program Directors Appointed

Program Director Br. David Caracciolo  
Membership Director To Be Appointed  membership@kofc9652.com
Faith Director To Be Appointed  
Family Director To Be Appointed  
Community Director To Be Appointed  
Life Director To Be Appointed  

Council Special Duties

Fraternal Advisor Br. Stephen Henderson  
 
Newsletter Editor Br. Aubert Pereira  
Photographers Br. Fred Happy  
Br. Hank Noonan  
Seminarian Liason To Be Appointed  
Webmaster webmaster@kofc9652.com