Our Council Officers

Supreme Knight Supreme Chaplain Holy Father Venerable Michael McGivney
Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
William E. Lori
Supreme Chaplin
His Holiness
Pope Francis
Michael J.  McGivney

Council Officers for the Fraternal Year 2018-2019

David Peters
State Deputy
SK Al DeBenedetti
District Deputy

Elected Officers

Grand Knight Br. Michael Mombourquette gk@kofc9652.com
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Ryan Polywkan dgk@kofc9652.com
Chancellor Br. James Ford chancellor@kofc9652.com
Recorder Br. Andrew Sutton recorder@kofc9652.com
Treasurer Br. Pat Laverty treasurer@kofc9652.com
Advocate Br. Howard Gallivan advocate@kofc9652.com
Warden Br. Scott Villeneuve warden@kofc9652.com
Inside Guard Br. Troy Roques iguard@kofc9652.com
Outside Guard Br. Marvin Baker oguard@kofc9652.com
Trustee 3 Year Br. William Coppens tr3@kofc9652.com
Trustee 2 Year Br. Khalil Hnain tr2@kofc9652.com
Trustee 1 Year Br. Garry Davis tr1@kofc9652.com

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Father Sebastian Amato chaplain@kofc9652.com
Financial Secretary Br. Dale Tuepah finsec@kofc9652.com
Lecturer Br. Ray Smith lecturer@kofc9652.com

Special Appointments

Past Grand Knight Br. Ray Smith  
Captain, 1st Degree Team Br. Dale Tuepah  

Council Program Directors Appointed

Program Director Br. Ryan Polywkan  
Membership Director Yet to be determined  membership@kofc9652.com
Faith Director Br. Howard Gallivan  
Family Director Br. Andrew Sutton  
Community Director Br. Shaun Tymchuk  
Life Director Br. David Caracciolo  

Council Special Duties

Fraternal Advisor Br. Stephen Henderson  
Newsletter Editor Br. Aubert Pereira  
Photographers Br. Fred Happy  
Br. Hank Noonan  
Seminarian Liason Yet to be determined  
Webmaster webmaster@kofc9652.com