Our Council Officers

Supreme Knight Supreme Chaplain Holy Father Venerable Michael McGivney
Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight
Archbishop
William E. Lori
Supreme Chaplin
His Holiness
Pope Francis
Venerable
Michael J.  McGivney
Founder

Council Officers for the Fraternal Year 2020-2021

David Peters
State Deputy
SK Al DeBenedetti
District Deputy

Elected Officers

Grand Knight Br. Michael Mombourquette gk@kofc9652.com
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Ryan Polywkan dgk@kofc9652.com
Chancellor Br. James Ford chancellor@kofc9652.com
Recorder Br. Andrew Sutton recorder@kofc9652.com
Treasurer Br. Pat Laverty treasurer@kofc9652.com
Advocate Br. Howard Gallivan advocate@kofc9652.com
Warden Br. Scott Villeneuve warden@kofc9652.com
Inside Guard Br. Troy Roques iguard@kofc9652.com
Outside Guard Br. Christopher Huff oguard@kofc9652.com
Trustee 3 Year Br. David Caracciolo tr3@kofc9652.com
Trustee 2 Year Br. William Coppens tr2@kofc9652.com
Trustee 1 Year Br. Khalil Hnain tr1@kofc9652.com
     

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Father Sebastian Amato chaplain@kofc9652.com
Financial Secretary Br. Dale Tuepah finsec@kofc9652.com
Lecturer Br. Ray Smith lecturer@kofc9652.com
     

Special Appointments

Past Grand Knight Br. Ray Smith  
Captain, Degree Team Br. Dale Tuepah  
     

Council Program Directors Appointed

Program Director Br. Ryan Polywkan  
Membership Director To be determined.  membership@kofc9652.com
Faith Director Br. Howard Gallivan  
Family Director Br. Andrew Sutton  
Community Director Br. Shaun Tymchuk  
Life Director Br. David Caracciolo  
     

Council Special Duties

Fraternal Advisor Br. Stephen Henderson  stephen.henderson@kofc.org
 
Newsletter Editor Br. Aubert Pereira  
Photographers Br. Fred Happy  
  Br. Hank Noonan  
Seminarian Liason To be determined.  
Webmaster   webmaster@kofc9652.com