Our Council Officers

 

anderson_206Full lori206_full

Carl A. Anderson
Supreme Knight

Archbishop
William E. Lori

Supreme Chaplain

His Holiness
Pope Francis

Venerable
Michael J. McGivney
Founder

Council Officers for the Fraternal Year 2017-2018

DD Wayne Fink
Dan Heffernan
State Deputy
SK Wayne Fink
District Deputy

Elected Officers

Grand Knight Br. Ray Smith gk@kofc9652.com
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Michael Mombourquette dgk@kofc9652.com
Chancellor Br. Jim Ford chancellor@kofc9652.com
Recorder Br. David Caracciolo recorder@kofc9652.com
Treasurer Br. Terry Finn treasurer@kofc9652.com
Advocate Br. Allan DeBenedetti advocate@kofc9652.com
Warden Br. Ryan Polywkan warden@kofc9652.com
Inside Guard Br. Christopher Huff iguard@kofc9652.com
Outside Guard Br. Jimson Antonio oguard@kofc9652.com
Trustee 3 Year Br. Garry Davis tr3@kofc9652.com
Trustee 2 Year Br. Phil Healey tr2@kofc9652.com
Trustee 1 Year Br. Bill Burkett tr1@kofc9652.com

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Father Sebastian Amato chaplain@kofc9652.com
Financial Secretary Br. Dale Tuepah finsec@kofc9652.com
Lecturer Br. Scott Arnold lecturer@kofc9652.com

Special Appointments

Past Grand Knight Br. Scott Arnold  
Captain, 1st Degree Team Br. Phil Healey  

Council Program Directors Appointed

Program Director Br. David Caracciolo  
Membership Director Br. Phil Healey  membership@kofc9652.com
Church Director Br. Christopher Huff  
Community Director To Be Appointed  
Council Director Br. Howard Gallivan  
Culture of Life Director Br. Stephen Holt  
Family Director To Be Appointed  
Youth Director Br. Shaun Tymchuk  

Council Special Duties

Fraternal Advisor Br. Stephen Henderson  
   
Newsletter Editor Br. Aubert Pereira  
Photographers Br. Fred Happy  
Br. Hank Noonan  
Seminarian Liason To Be Appointed  
Webmaster webmaster@kofc9652.com