Our Council Officers

Supreme Knight Patrick E Kelly Supreme Chaplain Holy Father Pope Francis
Patrick E. Kelly
Supreme Knight
William E. Lori
Supreme Chaplin
His Holiness
Pope Francis
Michael J. McGivney

Council Officers for the Fraternal Year 2023-2024

Bruce-Poulin-State Deputy David F. Caracciolo-District Deputy
Bruce Poulin
State Deputy
David Caracciolo
District Deputy

Elected Officers

Grand Knight Br. Ryan Polywkan
Deputy Grand Knight Br. Shaun Tymchuk
Chancellor Br. Howard Gallivan
Recorder Br. Tim Ferguson
Treasurer Br. Michael Mombourquette
Advocate Br. Al DeBenedetti
Warden Br. Pat Laverty
Inside Guard Br. Paul Kehoe
Outside Guard Br. Scott Villeneuve
Trustee 3 Year Br. Garry Davis
Trustee 2 Year Br. Garnet Huff
Trustee 1 Year Br. William Coppens

Appointed Officers

Chaplain Father John Hibbard
Financial Secretary Br. Ray Smith
Lecturer Br. Michael Mombourquette

Special Appointments

Past Grand Knight Br. Michael Mombourquette
Captain, Degree Team Br. Michael Mombourquette

Council Program Directors Appointed

Program Director To be appointed
Membership Director Br. Ray Smith
Faith Director Br. Howard Gallivan
Family Director Br. Michael Mombourquette
Community Director Br. Shaun Tymchuk
Life Director To be appointed

Council Special Duties

Fraternal Advisor Br. Daniel Gimpel  


Newsletter Editor Br. Aubert Pereira
Photographer Br. Hank Noonan
Seminarian Liason Br. Howard Gallivan
Webmaster webmaster@kofc9652.com


© 2013-2024 Saint Paul the Apostle Council No. 9652 - All Rights Reserved.